SRW Hotnews


Another Century Episode 3 Op
August 30, 2007, 3:19 am
Filed under: Music

Another Century Episode 3 Op

Artist : Hitomi Shimatani

Single : Shinku (Deep crimson)

Download Shinku.MP3

Hitomi will release the single, “Shinku/Ai no Uta” on September 05th, and both A-sides will be tied in with the video game, A.C.E 3: Another Century’s Episode 3 THE FINAL (Shinku as its opening, Ai no Uta as its ending).

Source: SRW Oke


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

1st post yay!

love the song thnx dude can’t wait for the game!

Comment by leonx

2nd!!!

mate thank you again! me too I can’t wait for this game!!!

Comment by kadej_J

Thanks a lot, pal!
Great song.

Comment by Maximilian

Thank you so much! I’ve been looking for that song for a while now. I love it.^__^ Thanks again.

Comment by Piro

pliss add the A.C.E 2 Music V.V

Comment by fijar

I want to download it but why it is says
“Internal server error”
I download “Mou hitotsu no mirai”~Starry Spirits~
I succeded
Please tell me V.V

Comment by fijar

wow, just what i looking for.. thank you very much ^_^

by the way, do you have the opening fmv?

Comment by btyop




Leave a comment