SRW Hotnews


SRW OG Gaiden PV2 (Hi-res)
November 25, 2007, 10:54 pm
Filed under: Game

 

SRW OG Gaiden PV2 (Hi-res)

Full PV from SRW Premium Member Club

Format FLV   size 59Mb 

Download

****

Stream video: Watch on MNCAST


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Saved the video in flv

http://rapidshare.com/files/72243470/10000568320071125234039.flv.html

Comment by Folka

thank Folka for upload

Comment by superrobotwar

Nice.

But I notice the *slight* gliches in the audio, maybe its due to the compression. :p

Comment by BD

Thanks for the file!

Comment by Chadzero

I got the sound glitch as well, but that was when I played the FLV file in Media Player Classic. When I used FLV Player instead (it’s free) I got no sound glitch that I could tell.

Comment by Milkman Dan

If not troublesome, can anyone upload alternative link on zshare or megaupload? I can’t download from rapidshare since my country uses transparent proxies >.<

Thank you in advance ^^

Comment by raidou




Leave a comment