SRW Hotnews


SRW A portable official site
February 8, 2008, 10:39 pm
Filed under: Game

Super Robot Wars A Portable official site grand opening today.

38 Comments so far
Leave a comment

at last

Comment by srw4ever

Looks interesting, I love the map icons. And is that twin battle/Party system in the screenshots page? or just regular support?

Comment by Ekove

I hope the twin battle will also in the game.
Final Dynamic Special + Shuffle Doumei ken= *_*

Comment by besi_tua

hoping for new system and also nice original SRW map!!

Comment by RJ

ooooooooo……. i cant wait.

p.s. ten bucks says we’ll see a post from anonymous soon.

Comment by Shunyata

So tell me, why are Lamia and Axel are so POP-PU-LAR?

Comment by codename:v

did you guys just added the email requirment? if so thats a good move from all those Japaense spamers:)

Comment by realgundam

I could care less about Axel. I love Soulgain and Ashsaviour, but he’s a freakin douchebag in OG2. As for Lamia, when is the hot robotic personality girl who learns to have feelings not popular? Japan loves their tits, and Lamia is tops out of the Banpresto Originals in that category. Plus she pilots that badass Vysaga, the aforementioned Ashsaviour and the Angelg isn’t a slouch either. That’s enough for me to love her. Not as much as I love Excellen, but a very close second.

Comment by CyberSynaptic

yeah, I just noticed it, but good move on the email requirement. Now the racist troll won’t come back.

Comment by shady123

“Japan loves their tits, and Lamia is tops out of the Banpresto Originals in that category.”

I suppose that applies to everyone here as well?

Comment by codename:v

“I suppose that applies to everyone here as well?”

I suppose you still like to troll here? Man get a life…you’re so sad. Really.

Comment by shady123

I’m suppose Code V just doesn’t like girls.

Comment by neolorddmaxwell

Maybe he doesn’t like ones with big chest, lolicon ?

Comment by NT1

No, he’s homo. That’s why he loves to use the faggot a lot.

Comment by shady123

That’s why he loves to use the word* faggot a lot.

Comment by shady123

but really guys is there anythimg special about this remake? i mean it looks like a remake of MX to me … check out grendizer and mazinger-z…g gundam looks different but thats it i think ^^

Comment by Leonx

Maybe Axel and Lamia will get important roles in OG3 so banpresto remade SRW A to promote them

Comment by NT1

“but really guys is there anythimg special about this remake? i mean it looks like a remake of MX to me … check out grendizer and mazinger-z…g gundam looks different but thats it i think”

Some face lifts, boob jobs, botox jabs, that’s all. The rest are just the same.
I don’t think this is a prelude for OG3 and I don’t think there will be an OG3.

Neolorddmaxwell & SLIMshady:
First of all, I don’t play SRW for the TITs, I can get plenty of that from Playboy mags or just hit callgirls at niteclubs. I play for the mechs but now I think it’s high time for SRW to develop its own identity and stop using grampa mechs.
Secondly, everyone here go squealing and drool over fictional bitches like Excellen, Lamia and Latoouni. So doesn’t make everyone SICK as well? Salivating over fictional boobies and girly mechs? Go hi-5 with Ryuusei Date, Weirdos.
Thirdly, Me homo? Well then, that makes every SRW fans here HOMO as well since we all enjoy getting butt-hurt over Ratsel-Zengar’s homo flicks.

Comment by codename:v

CV, We all know exactly how you feel about all of this. You sound like a broken record, you even use the same mildly insulting descriptions over and over again. If you want to troll, try a little originality. If you want people to listen to your input, get over yourself. You are in no way superior to anybody on this blog, weather they like digital bewbies or not. Most of us aren’t fawning over fake girls, except in joking, and even if we were, it wouldn’t be any of your business.

We get by now that you’d like to see new robots rather than rehashing old designs, and that’s fine and all, but that’s still what plenty of the players of these games want to see and it’s not fair or right for you to derride them for wanting something different from you. That is why there are multiple game lines going right now.

It’s obvious that you post here to try and get a rise out of people, you’ve said so yourself. How truly pathetic is that? Do you need to be a jerk to feel good about yourself? Do you have such low self esteem that you take solice in being an asshole on a web page? Your behaviour here over the past weeks has been nothing but sad and sick, and everybody is tired of it. It’s just annoying at this point. Enough is enough.

Comment by neolorddmaxwell

“First of all, I don’t play SRW for the TITs, I can get plenty of that from Playboy mags or just hit callgirls at niteclubs.”

That’s good for you. Go bang some hos and bitches while you’re at it.

“I play for the mechs but now I think it’s high time for SRW to develop its own identity and stop using grampa mechs.”

SRW started off with the so called “grampa mechs”. I don’t know what the fuck kind of robot series you want since SRW adds newer series as they make new games (like the Gundam SEED series in Alpha3 and Full Metal Panic in DS). They’re updating the series by adding newer current generation robot series, so I don’t know what the fuck mech you’re looking for. Also, they made their own identity by making an ORIGINAL (key word dumbass) series of their own. It’s called Original Generation, ever heard of it? Of course not.

“Secondly, everyone here go squealing and drool over fictional bitches like Excellen, Lamia and Latoouni. So doesn’t make everyone SICK as well? Salivating over fictional boobies and girly mechs? Go hi-5 with Ryuusei Date, Weirdos.”

I don’t know where the fuck you get this assumption that everyone who plays this game is just playing it for the tits. Sure it’s good fanservice from Banpresto, but that’s not the point of the fucking game. Of course you wouldn’t know that because you’re too ignorant, right? Go hi-5 with your lil bitches at your night club.

“Thirdly, Me homo? Well then, that makes every SRW fans here HOMO as well since we all enjoy getting butt-hurt over Ratsel-Zengar’s homo flicks.”

Now I heard the homo joke of Ratsel-Zengar combo, but a flick of it?? Now how would you know that? Searching a bit of gay homo flicks on google or are your lil bitches transvestites? ‘

Lastly, don’t try to insult me just by calling me names. If you want to insult me, do it properly by making a valid fucking point in your arguments (if you could call it that).

Comment by shady123

“but really guys is there anythimg special about this remake? i mean it looks like a remake of MX to me … check out grendizer and mazinger-z…g gundam looks different but thats it i think ^^”

Nope mostly rehashed sprites. From the looks of screenshots, Domon is piloting Shining Gundam (probably get God Gundam later as upgrade and its sprite is same as MX). I think Shining Gundam and Master Gundam though is updated sprites since the most recent ps2 game they came out in was Impact and they look different.

Comment by shady123

Hmm…it must be fate that I couldn’t finish the GBA version and news of it comes out when I was just about to get a PSP..LOL

..and there’s nothing to add for idiot: v..any more replies to him would just waste my time..and I don’t want to waste it talking to a piece of homo crap..LOL

Comment by Cobray

I wonder the site master can ban that codename Virgin Homo Boy from this site?

All the craps from him makes mi sick, and also he still claim himself a SRW fan? Rubbish n trash homo boy i suppose

Comment by RJ

I personally am a sick man. I like fake tits or the saggy real ones. I like all things female and could be considered a perv. You all need to chill and let this game get released before we start bagging on it.

Comment by Shunyata

I personally am a sick man. I like fake tits or the saggy real ones. I like all things female and could be considered a perv. You all need to chill and let this game get released before we start bagging on it.

Comment by Shunyata

I personally am a sick man. I like fake tits or the saggy real ones. I like all things female and could be considered a perv. You all need to chill and let this game get released before we start bagging on it.

Comment by Shunyata

Seeing that Shunyata tripple post-it, I rest my case here.

Comment by codename:v

“Seeing that Shunyata tripple post-it, I rest my case here.”

No you really shouldn’t. Seeing as how ONLY one person out of like 50 people admitted that they played SRW for tits, you haven’t proven your point yet. Try convincing maybe another 49 people then you can rest your case. Otherwise, I suggest you give up. Of course you won’t though, right?

Tsk tsk, see codename:v, this is why you PHAIL at life. A truly smart person would know when to give up and admit what they did was wrong. Oh my ignorant nemesis…when will you learn?

Comment by shady123

Also, codename:v. We all know that you’re Shunyata 14. You’re just trying to make yourself look good because you have nothing else to prove.

Comment by shady123

Shady1+2+3: “Also, codename:v. We all know that you’re Shunyata 14. You’re just trying to make yourself look good because you have nothing else to prove.”

Now that’s the most LOLZ thing I’ve ever heard, today I’m Shunyata then tomorrow I can be RJ or Cobray and who knows I can be YOU…
You sure know how to embarrass yourself with that kind of 6 year-old mentality.

Comment by codename:v

“Now that’s the most LOLZ thing I’ve ever heard, today I’m Shunyata then tomorrow I can be RJ or Cobray and who knows I can be YOU…
You sure know how to embarrass yourself with that kind of 6 year-old mentality.”

Yeah OK. Whatever you say Mr. Humiliation.

Comment by shady123

shady123

i was hoping you’ll replay ^^

CV

i was hoping you’ll replay….HELL NO!! :D

Cobray 13

me too man i swear :D

Comment by leonx

@leonx

It’s just Cobray..

13 was the date I posted..and LOL, you too?

Comment by Cobray

The only reason it posted three times is because the site kept saying wordpress error or something. Dont put me in the same bin as CV. I have played SRW for almost 10 years now and just love the fact that its a mecha based game that is actually fun and challenging. As for the Tits i Like all kinds, im a guy. I would like real tits over fake ones any day. But the fact still remains that of late Banpresto has been dishing out the fan service like no other. Case in point ‘Endless Frontier’.

Comment by Shunyata

oh my gawd! shunyata i agree 100% with you. CV you should seriously review your sexuality. keep the titties coming banpresto!!!!! :):):)

Comment by ingram prisken

In any case dont confuse codname:v with the scientific Code-V on msn group, they are not the same, and the grendizer project on Code-V msn groups belong to the maneger of Code-V under the nickname: abcdefghijklmnopqrstuVwxyz, and it has nothing to do with codename:v

Comment by Dark

guys i stuck on stage 26 where i take on devil gundam any help?

Comment by cy

Try to find help on Gamefaq.

http://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/gentopic.php?board=944739

Comment by superrobotwar




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

