SRW Hotnews


Hi-Res scans for SD Gundam G Generarion Wars
April 4, 2009, 4:32 pm
Filed under: Game, Gundam


31 Comments so far
Leave a comment

will Ryusei Date meet Setsuna F. Seiei one day? Or maybe with Rai F. Brainstein? wakkakaka

Comment by biohaha

setna= ibrahim vs SRX TEAM

Comment by Anonymous

4/25最新8巻発売!話題沸騰!!

『機動戦士ガンダムUC』関連書籍連動注文書

1巻刊行から約1年半…

ついに重大発表が!!

今回再配の既刊にも同じ情報が入った帯が巻かれます!内容は直に御確認ください!!』
(『機動戦士ガンダムUC』関連書籍連動注文書より)

Comment by Repent

Just realize it, instead of alternate form of Strike, you need a lv 4 Standard Strike to get Aile Strike? and 5 Lv for Strike Noir is a quite a way too

Comment by Rekkou

I can’t wait to use Rau, Ali, Master Asia and the Frost brothers on the same team. Team psycho unite! Too bad the Arche Gundam is only 2nd season though, it was pretty nifty.

Comment by Amon

I don’t understand why it’s assumed that only the first season of gundam 00 will be featured. In the first scan, it says Gundam 00, 2007-2009.

Comment by Anonymous

I can see it already, a 00 Masters team + Thorones ;d

Comment by Ash

To Repent,

Forgive me for my impolite words, but what are you trying to say? From your writing, it seems an announcement that related with Gundam UC’s book (I don’t know). Will you expalin? Thank you. Once again, please forgive my impolite words. ^.^

Comment by judo0054

This looks to be a GREAT game. I’m definitely excited, and I’ll have to get the Wii Freeloader to play… >.<

Comment by otarolgam

To judo0054,

I am sorry. Hurry at the morning so no time to translate.

That is a statement found at a bookstore website about
“after Gundam Unicorn Vol.1 released one and a half year ago, FINALLY! An important announcement of Gundam Unicorn is here! For details please check out Unicorn Vol.8, which will be released on 25 April”

If it is an animation announcement, news from Newtype magazine maybe on the Internet this Tue.

Comment by Repent

To Repent,

Sorry for late reply. I get your comment. Thank you. In addition I will try to look at it. Thanks. ^.^

Comment by judo0054

I know this argument will never end but please post this game to the US! There IS a market!

Comment by stryderprime

In regards to only 1st season of 00 Gundam being in the game. I cant read japanese, but if you look at the screenshot showing the EXIA in Trans AM mode it clearly shows date of 2007, 10 until 2008, 3. As you know, these are the dates the first season ran. As such, as much as I hate they might not have season 2 in the game, its looking like its the case 😦

Comment by Anonymous

I can’t wait for this game to creat my ultimate team, the Wing boys and the 00 boys! Strike Noir!

Comment by Freedom Gundam

“In regards to only 1st season of 00 Gundam being in the game. I cant read japanese, but if you look at the screenshot showing the EXIA in Trans AM mode it clearly shows date of 2007, 10 until 2008, 3. As you know, these are the dates the first season ran. As such, as much as I hate they might not have season 2 in the game, its looking like its the case”

to Anonymous,

Sorry for interrupt but maybe on the news it is say only for season 1, but maybe the maker or the game creator put the 00 season 2, like SRW games for releasing the game. I only guess. Let’s hope that they put season 2 on this game. ^.^

Comment by judo0054

just curious how the Wii take this game?

Nothing else.

This series is dead to me. That my Opinion.!

Comment by ottoto

Turn A was a unit in G Gen Spirits, which was UC only, and I believe G Gen Neo had a Strike and Aegis even before the show aired (may be wrong,) so there is still a chance 00 Gundam may be in it.
Though there doesn’t seem to be any of the 00 sidestory stuff, which is a shame, because I’d like to use Avalanche Exia.

Comment by Anonymous

(This series is dead to me. That my Opinion.!)

I agree. Like SRW, SDG is just plain repetitive year after year and it shows how stereotypical of Bandai-Namco’s game making business.

Comment by codename:v

@codename:v:

I too agree. This is another Bandai’s yearly money eating games for fanboys.

Bandai=money hungry old goats.

Comment by RobodudeDX

@CV/RobodudeDX:

I also agree. But that’s how the world works. If there’s a market for it, they’ll continue to make it. Just like EA with their sport games.

Comment by Guara

Ok. what about G Gen Neo? All story in 1 alternate era. What are you going to tell? The story is suck? Better off dead. Even All Gundam Battle series in PSP are the same gameplay. Just only add new stage-MS-Story. Nothing different with G Gen series. That’s all!

Comment by Anonymous

Is the graphic is 3d like G Gen Neo or 2d like G Gen Spirits??

Comment by amuro0093

[…] Hi-Res scans for SD Gundam G Generarion Wars […] […]

Pingback by Top Posts « WordPress.com

This is so awesome, i can’t wait to play it.
It would be great if you could unlock the Gundam Unicorn like the Turn A in G gene spirits.

Comment by Daichi

Maybe 3d cell like in spirits

Comment by Fighters

Guys will the 2nd season units of gundam 00 be in this game?
like the twin drive exia?Since gundam 00 is pretty much finished aside from having a new movie.
In the 1st scan I saw 2 gundam 00 entries in the line up can anyone tell me what the second one is?

Comment by tuta

oops got it all wrong i mistaken f90 for 00f

Comment by tuta

GGene Spirits was 3D cell shading? I thought that was 2D.

And unfortunately (for me, at least) this going to be 2D (like Spirits) not 3D, considering there are image that “mirroring” actual unit (Epyon’ shield in right hand, Throne Zwei’ GN Buster Sword mounted in right shoulder).
Heck, I want another GGene game in graphic like what they did in Generation of C.E., full-scale and cell-shading…

Comment by pled

not to sound rude, but seems some people aren’t even looking at the screenshots, they are just clicking on the article to comment and you guys should really just, not bother, your miss informing everyone else who in here to read about the game “will Ryusei Date meet Setsuna F. Seiei one day? Or maybe with Rai F. Brainstein? wakkakaka”, “setna= ibrahim vs SRX TEAM” seriously, where did you get the idea they were in the game? I guess the word “Wars” tipped you off to it being a super robot wars game.
Sorry

Comment by kenpei

[…] Uruchomiona została oficjalna strona gry. Tutaj znajdziecie skany magazynu w lepszej […]

Pingback by Polski Serwis Mobile Suit Gundam

[…] Uruchomiona została oficjalna strona gry. Tutaj znajdziecie skany magazynu w lepszej jakości. Autor: admin Data: 12 kwi 2009 o 18:49 […]

Pingback by SD Gundam G Generation Wars | Zeon Forces




Leave a comment