SRW Hotnews


Update more pics from hobby magazine
October 25, 2009, 6:31 pm
Filed under: Dengeki, Gundam, Hobby, Magazine

Van Saviour Gundam

 

Gundam SEED VS Astray 1/100 Nebula Blitz Gundam


24 Comments so far
Leave a comment

*looking at the design*

Whatever if the game is fun then I guess it’s alright.

Comment by LM

Ya know, the lineart for the Van Saviour is actually pretty cool. The kit looks like garbage though. Kinda curious of how much of a trainwreck VS Astray will be though.

Comment by Amon

I wonder where they will go with this SEED vs Astray. It looks cool as MSV’s but it seems their putting in a lot of effort on the characters and backgrounds, so I have to wonder if there is more to it than just figures. What do you guys think?

Comment by Daizengar

I think they tried and failed miserably

Comment by Nakano

Anyone know why Lowe doesn’t have the Red Frame?

I don’t really know anything about VS. Astray.

Comment by DarkCode

@DarkCode

It is Red Frame Replica (レプリカ), so, not an original one.
I wonder, why Praier and Kait are on their side?

Comment by Rune

I liked Van Savior head designed… But why does the kits looked crappy???

Comment by EXkurogane

I wonder, why Praier and Kait are on their side?
<< Praier is just another clone and may be Gina too.
Kait is with Serpent Tail (see the frame line).
They divide in to 3 or 4 groups according to the tltle VS.

Comment by F90

EXkurogane Coz the coloring in real 3d no match for it. make it the contrast ran all along weird

Comment by Who Am I, How I Know?

Oy, I can’t believe none of you posted on Red Frame Replica’s pilot. Its Un No, Lowe Guile’s dead swordsmanship master. Gasp >_> more dead people.

Comment by snakechimera

Nakano : Admit it, you’re going to get one. It’s as inevitable as the imminent 00 movie backdraft.

Comment by Amon

cut and paste.

Comment by Da Virgin-izer

seriously…anybody can explain to me what’s this VS astray about?Now i’m getting confused…

Comment by costriker

Van savior’s head reminds me of SRW OG’s ashsaver…

Comment by Ex-S

I like both but blitz needs a few diff shades of red in some parts :/

Comment by Anon

Rondo Gina Sahaku is another dead man making a re-appearance…

Comment by plutoniumhunter

@costriker

VS Astray is the side story about a mysterious organisation that appeared (Librarian) with all these cut and paste Gundams after the second valentine war (SEED Destiny’s ending), which are of course up to no good. What confuses me is that The pilot of Regen Duel… He is in Librarian? A villian? Or just a mercenary? His Divine Testament was thrashed by proto-Savior…

Comment by EXkurogane

what confuses me more is how all these dead folks are showing up again…

Comment by plutoniumhunter

I really want to like the Van Savior, given my love for the original, but its just not doing it for me. The sabers are in an inconvenient place now and the paint scheme is too mellow. I didn’t expect it to be sporting the Athrun red colors again, but it needs something more. Plus, that kit quality looks awful.

Comment by InjuredPelican

plutoniumhunter@ The only explaintion that I can think of for those dead people showing up again at least that works in a Gundam series would be clones.
I’m wondering if this group will eventualy try to take over and introduce a super version of a mass suit.

Comment by RT

There is the term “Carbon Humans” used in ND-HE and Goud Veia’s entry..

Comment by Gnitx

oh christ… Goud Veia as well? how about the last one… i cant read katakana well… so who’s the nebula blitz’s pilot?

Comment by plutoniumhunter

next they’re gonna place headless Tolle Koenig back alive piloting (ironically) a Neo/No-Hed/Head!

Comment by plutoniumhunter

Hi there, I discovered your website by way of Google whilst looking for a related matter, your web
site got here up, it seems good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Hello there, simply became aware of your weblog via
Google, and found that it is truly informative.
I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate should you proceed this
in future. Lots of other folks will likely be benefited out of your writing.
Cheers!

Comment by Turbo Force Fraude




Leave a comment