SRW Hotnews


Another Century’s Episode R TVCM
May 31, 2010, 12:09 pm
Filed under: Another Century's Episode: R, Game

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YgJe0sFC-Zs

14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

to mr superrobotwars,

I sent an e-mail regarding this game few minutes ago. I hope you get it. ^–^

judo0054

Comment by judo0054

The Zeta Gundam Type 3 from Green Divers… This is officially the greatest A.C.E game ever made.

Comment by The Great Eagle Eye

is that Sawashiro Miyuki I just heard?

Comment by hiroy_raind

@judo0054

What was that e-mail about, if you don’t mind telling us?

Comment by KamenRiderShinzo

@hiroy_raind

Sawashiro Miyuki? I thought it was Koshimizu Ami, who, you know, actually has a major role in the game.

Comment by SP

Not to be rude, but why are you guys using the Japanese Eastern order for their names?

Comment by KamenRiderShinzo

@SP:
not sure, I’m just guessing.

@KRShinzo:
just a habit I think. I might even spell them reversed randomly.

Comment by hiroy_raind

I see. Thanks.

Comment by KamenRiderShinzo

@Shinzo

Eh. No real reason. Ami Koshimizu, Koshimizu Ami… It’s all the same thing in the end.

Comment by SP

Interesting. Anyway, I think it’s more likely to be Ami Koshimizu than Miyuki Sawashiro, as people in the ACE R GameFAQs boards are saying the same thing. Plus, she’s voicing Kallen in the game and I don’t think Miyuki Sawashiro had a role in any of the featured anime series. But if it is her, then they either wanted to use her just because they felt like it or she’s voicing an original character, which I prefer, if they are hopefully going to be in the game, as well as original units. But we have heard nothing about them, so I’m worried.

Comment by KamenRiderShinzo

@Shinzo

*cough* Well, ah, those GameFAQs guys? One of them is me, so it’s only really 2 people saying so.

Comment by SP

Let me guess, you’re Shadowed Pheonix, right? Call me a genius! Anyway, I could’ve known from thinking about what your name stood for before. Anyway, I’m SDBZ in GameFAQs, which you could tell from seeing my name I use on this site in my signature!

Comment by KamenRiderShinzo

That thing in the background reminds me of Arms Fort Answerer a lot.

Comment by Menthus

@Menthus Come to think of it software is known for its armored core games. It would be unlikly for this upcoming game come with software’s mechs besides the usual banpresto orignals.

Comment by MaxHD2490




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

