SRW Hotnews


no$gba v.24a NDS emulator
April 23, 2007, 1:44 am
Filed under: Game

 

new version is out

no$gba v.24a  NDS emulator

speed is fast better old vertion (no$gba v.23d)

Sound is working perfect

Download


12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks, this really helps, tho i don’t need it anymore i got the game for my DS 🙂

Comment by Andy

OMG.. new version!? does it still have the ROM CRASH IMAGE THING? if yes.. how do i make it work man..

Comment by Ritchie

work fine for me, no crash

Comment by superrobotwar

it is definitely better than the previous but is still slow and music doesn’t come continuous,it’s slow too.I hope a better one comes out soon!!

Comment by dragonreborn

yes its still slow

Comment by lunar

thanks for emu!

Comment by zaxelox

err still not working rom crash…

Comment by Anonymous

not bad

Comment by Anonymous

te game work good and i finish it

Comment by galaxy beast

Sweet great news when new versions of nds emulators are released especially because they add more support for sound and graphics cards aswell as better speed and roms compatability.

Comment by Nds emulator roms no$gba

Someone essentially lend a hand to make severely articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish extraordinary. Wonderful activity!

Comment by PS3 Emulator

Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you
know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

Comment by Erick




Leave a comment