SRW Hotnews


SRW Z PV2 release!
August 31, 2008, 4:41 pm
Filed under: Game, SRW

Ruliweb has posted more screenshot from SRW Z PV2.

 

SRW Z gameplay demo from C3x Hobby 2008.

Youtube

 

SRW Z official PV2 HQ finaly out at SRW PMC !

Here are some screenshot from official PV2.

49 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh, that poor site is getting hammered. I can’t even reach it. Not that it matters since I don’t have an account.

Comment by Milkman Dan

Eh, someone better rip the PV out of the site ASAP.

Comment by RE_horror

Niiiiicccceeeee. Cannot waaiittt for the pv. Btw, guys for the story, bgm, etc, see previous blog. I’ve already posted (under “C3 xHobby 2008photo reports”). Sorry. ^.^

Comment by judo0054

Gravity Crescent!!!

Comment by Sol Gravion

Once 2nd thought, this is kinda weird. They gave September 3rd as the release date for the official 2nd preview. A little bird also told me that the version on the PMC site is only half of the official preview, makes sense I guess.

Comment by Milkman Dan

nice very nice thats what i call SRW

Comment by Lunar2

plz the true released day
plz

Comment by Orwah

Which release day?

The PV2 is going to be released on September 3rd. This was posted on this blog.

The game is going to be released on September 25th. This was also posted on this blog. And it’s on almost all the screen cap of the previews.

Please read before making a fool of yourself.

Comment by Milkman Dan

nooo
there is A week before when they try the game or put it in public to see the out come
and someone steel it and put it in the net
my fool comment boy

Comment by Orwah

like all the games you milkboy

Comment by Orwah

hi Orwah. hi yaser.hi salah and all srw fans
do you like destiny in that screenshot ?
he looks better than the animation and any other game he was in. that’s why i love banperesto.
simply it is srwz’s destiny gundam.
i can’t wait for the game.
my favorit gundams are in the this game

destiny gundam
gundam double x
Nu Gundam (note: Nu gundam looks like the one in the evolve kit short movie !!!!!!!!)

والله دستيني بجنن الله يسترنا من هالجزء

Comment by Akeara (Mo'nes Ali)

[...] SRW Z PV2 release! Ruliweb has posted more screenshot from SRW Z PV2. [...] [...]

Pingback by Top Posts « WordPress.com

Could you tag this SRWZ for easier location later?

Comment by Kouban

Orwah, if the game is going to be pirated a week ahead of the release date, then following your logic, the “real” release date is going to be a week before September 29th. Or are you expecting us to know the exact day within that week someone will commit piracy?

Comment by Milkman Dan

destiny gundam rocks
they did a great job with the after effect

Comment by yasser al-saffar

maybe

Comment by Orwah

coz I checked blackcats and nothing there

Comment by Orwah

The torrent will be posted it when it becomes available if you want to pirate it. So you can take your sense of entitlement and shove it. Sit down and be patient.

Comment by Milkman Dan

what A boy
what’s your problem man
I think you must see the same shrink that Amons go to

Comment by Orwah

His problem is punkass little pirates
begging for torrents when they should
just get a job and pay for it like the
rest of us.

Comment by Gaofrygar

I don’t have anything against pirates, just the very dumb ones.

Comment by Milkman Dan

what’s with you all
am I haveing A {F} problem talking with you all
I’m just asking A [f] Q
and please gao[ass shit]
I oredy graved you an allowance do you want more
or your mom need more food to feed her ass
and please milkboy if you are talking about [dumd ones] please please see your nick shit it’s milkman
in other words gayman or [B]man

Comment by Orwah

Why are you upset that people insult you, if you insult them in the first place? Do you think you are the only person that can insult others? If you can’t take it, don’t dish it out.

Comment by Milkman Dan

Hey Orwah…if you want to try and insult
me you might want to try to learn how
to craft a coherent english sentence
first. I also agree with Milkman…
if you can’t take the heat get out of the
kitchen….and learn english too.

Comment by Gaofrygar

do want me to talk in my language
it’s ok
a lot of Arab people in here
but you complain a lot about it do you remember why we write in Arabic
and it’s not about getting the heat or shit
he just A gay one and I hate gay people
[F] them
like animals
thats the issue here you ass
it’s not about the insulting shit
I know that I will play SRW Z and I will see king asshole but he always says that it’s A cool show
it’s not it’s A gay show
and see my thinking in the new PV page and then complain about it
and [F] you and [F] English shit

Comment by Orwah

Well this is an english speaking board
not an Arab board jackass. So either
learn how to speak english well or people
like me will continue to make fun of
your crappy writing and arguing ability.

Comment by Gaofrygar

hahahahahah what A boy you are
it’s not A [F] English site coz I don’t see A [F] sign about it
and at least I’m trying or being my true self here not like you
checking your spelling every time before you comment
no one talks about your [F] complains except you
so I don’t care care care care about it
gainer lover
ohhh thats A ture nick for you use it

Comment by Orwah

No I don’t have to check my spelling before I post
because I’m not a retarded monkey with a second grade reading level like you.

Comment by Gaofrygar

please can I ask you something personal
where do you live
I’m in Jordan
you
please

Comment by Orwah

I live in the US in Georgia.

Comment by Gaofrygar

so [F] off

Comment by Orwah

that’s why you see my English so bad
so please
so please
didn’t you ever in your life ever talked to A foreigner

Comment by Orwah

Yeah a close friend of mine was from
Jordan. He was kinda intolerant too..
he was a huge antisemite.

Comment by Gaofrygar

hahahahahahahahahahah
you are A jew too
what A man
is that why I hate you so mush
what an ass
I hate you coz you love king gainer and turn A crap
I don’t care about religion things
until you cross mine
so please don’t cross it please

Comment by Orwah

I’m not a jew,black or anything else
you called me. I’m just not a big fan
of blind racism or intolerance.

Comment by Gaofrygar

I’m just not a big fan
of blind racism or intolerance.
whose that
I asked A Q and you did not answer it
why
coz you don’t know A shit about it

Comment by Orwah

Are you referring to whether or not I’ve ever
talked to a foreigner? I have but that foreigner
wasn’t cursing me out or spouting racial slurs.

Comment by Gaofrygar

“I hate you coz you love king gainer and turn A crap”

Sounds like a kid to me..lolz

Comment by Larxene_XIII

Yeah I would say that he can’t be more
than seventeen.

Comment by Gaofrygar

you all love me for this thank you all very much
but I don’t care about it
and why you are soo[F] burned about it
if you don’t like it just don’t read it
and I told you before
I’m not like you
I live in jordan
what do you think I am
A [F] english pro
I hate it
but for you asshole to understand what I’m writing I write for you in your [F] language
if you want to prove your self why don’t you write in Arabic
your answer is [why I have to ]
nice answer so shut the [F] up
you are nothing
If you don’t like it
don’t read it or
print it out and push it to your ass
or eat it if I care

Comment by Orwah

If you don’t like our comments, then don’t read them either. The road goes both ways.

Comment by Milkman Dan

Just~stop using language as a excuse while you keep whining worse than a baby.

Comment by Larxene_XIII

whats with you
you started this shit
why don’t you answer any of my questions
and language as a excuse
who said that I’m using it
you are the one who said that my English sucks
so I gave you my [excuse as you say it]
so please back to the main issue here
I don’t like your comments
no I like it but it’s not about what I’m asking about
every time I ask you the same questions you run away by making fun about my english shit
hahahahahahaha
do you think I care you fool
and whose making fun of me you fool
I’m the one whose having allot of fun here not you
and do anyone think that they will put new gundam with his all weapons like ACE 3 or not if soo cool
with this and the sword cut ability
wow it will be like SRW G
new gundam will be the true terminator in this game
if you know what I’m talking about

Comment by Orwah

Most people have stopped using the “you started this” excuse when they got older than 12-years-old.

Comment by Milkman Dan

Shut your bullshit~ Ur question was answered by Milkman earlier,only got 1 bastard(you) talk crap~
Wakakakaka,c dis sohai so hen hao xiao~
悪いけど、貴方はやはりマヌケなのよ~完全にバカだな~

你是一颗笨蛋。不要在这里将废话,你很无聊.~
Tak perlu merapu banyak-banyak,babi. Pergi mati sahaja,jangan merepek di sini macam sial.Wakakakaka~o0o^^o0o~

Comment by Larxene_XIII

ha ha ha ha ha ha
so where is my answer ?
and who are you larxene_Xll
I told you before when I write anything in here
you just shut the [F] up and read it may be you will learn anything.
and about staring thing
whose the one who said that king gainer and turn A crap is the coolest shows ever in the mecha world?
I just asked [explain] give me something here.
and ok I’m 13 now go lower and explain your shit about king A crap and turn A crap.

Comment by Orwah

13-years-old?

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

Comment by Milkman Dan

wait he’s 13 years old….well that
makes sense. A child your age shouldn’t
be using such foul language. Your parents
might find out.

Comment by Gaofrygar

why you always running far from the subject here
ok I’m 13 like you said before
so answer my question
what do you see so [F]in cool about king asshole and turn A crap?
or you don’t know
did you watch the two series
or you just looked in Google and saw there pictures
what A boy you are
and yaaa I’m just 13 and [F}ing you up

Comment by Orwah




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

