SRW Hotnews


Super Robot Wars K official site update
February 21, 2009, 6:46 am
Filed under: Game, SRW, SRW K

Super Robot Wars K official site has been updated in OG mecha and System page.

  

48 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Looks interesting

Comment by The Spoiler

helloo moa’nes
this is the site
http://www.hkml.net/Discuz/forumdisplay.php?fid=97&page=1

Comment by orwah

Hmm, i just realized something in the OG Loli’s attack, those “Mini Screen” like thing swith the prohibition signs….could it be that she actually have hacking abilities nad use them in a active offensive way?

Comment by Metzen

oh nice site
thank you orwah thank you

Comment by The Spoiler

hmmm
the main 3 robots
i think i might have to either choose the red one or the purple one
the teal one seems like a lamo energy beam user
there bound to be a bosses with loads of energy shields

Comment by Ereos

I always knew that Terada isn’t a mecha fan at all and his latest faggotry further proves that fact. What you can see here are nothing more than shorty mechs pixelated till they are not too visible to steal the limelight from the characters GARness and boob flashes. With a line of OG fetish figurines under Banpresto and a desire to makes an all-Magical Girl taisen game, it seems that all this time, Terada’s attentions aren’t on the mechs but girls with F-cup size boobs. What do you think all these crappy OG mech designs are for? Also, grampamechs and other borrowed mechs can fix up for all these FAILED parts in SRW.

Comment by codename:v

Would you kindly… go F*** yourself CV ?

What is your purpose in life, trolling the SRW boards ?
Well it’s good to have a Goal in life, but it’s futile and stupid, since common sense will be your undoing, everytime.

Farewell, end of line.

Comment by Nova MK X

I dono why they put Lacus in the game ?
i cant imagine her piloting a mobile suite
& killing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
what a gay idea putting her in the game
though it would be enjoyable if she can be killed it would satisfy the dream of hundreds of true gundam fans.

Comment by The Spoiler

*sigh*

Honestly between The Spoiler and CV and then from time to time Orwah and the average not notorious trolls…..

How come now a days, even News Blogs are being trolled?

Comment by Metzen

I have a theory.

I believe codename:v actually never read any replies to his posts.

Rather, he spends 20 minutes of his day typing his bitching, he then presses the ‘Say It!’ button and never returns to see that no one gives a shit what he has to think. Meanwhile, he is in his own little world thinking he has a fanbase, while in reality, it’s just the DeviantArt community who puts everyone on airs.

That HAS to be the case since I can’t think of anyone dumb enough, even on the internet, who would keep trolling and talking when nobody cares about him.

My other theory is he’s gay, because last time I checked… boobs are hot.

Comment by Anonymous

[…] Super Robot Wars K official site update […] […]

Pingback by Top Posts « WordPress.com

My other theory is he’s gay, because last time I checked… boobs are hot.
Villetta’s boobs in @2 (…or 3, can’t remember…)were definitely not hot, they had a mind of their own… =\

Comment by lxs

wow
is this A boobs competition or A mecha blog or A SRW blog ?
I don’t know how you fags watch mecha series
but when I watch mecha series
all I want to see and thats the only thing I see
A good robot
A good fighting
A good and sad story
and war.
boobs , gays I don’t care
and about the SRW K new OGs
I don’t care man,female,shemale,X-men
I want A good robot designs and good moves
and A good graphic
and A new mecha series added
and when I played for example SRW W I expected that the new SRW and that’s SRW K must be better
and it ‘s better why?
because it have fafner and gunXsword
the new OG’s I don’t care about them why?
because they are always in the base If you know what I mean.
yes all the OG’s robots are A copycats
but what I can do about it ?
nothing
but I can put them in the base when I play any SRW.
and aboout CV
whats wrong with you mano ?
are you sick or something
your last comments were an ass-shit
ohh please
return the way you were
and about Anonymous and nova[S]
I told you before
this is A SRW blog
helloo

Comment by orwah

What is this? The World Series of Trolls?

Comment by Milkman Dan

to Metzen
Ohh please go play else where.

Comment by Anonymous

to Metzen
Ohh please go play else where.

Comment by The Spoiler

Too many idiots are on this site nowadays…

Comment by thepyro

I want to lame too here!!! I will speak bad about Wii or Apple? Or both? 😛

Comment by Mazinkaesar

hohohohoho
[I want to lame too here!!! I will speak bad about Wii or Apple? Or both?]
lame my ass
another fool in here
are you A gay too
or A shemale
damm you all
and you all say that we are A SRW fans
my ass
you are nothing
thepyro thepyro what this means?
even the nicknames is so hard for you
and you say that [Too many idiots are on this site nowadays…]
ohh please
ohh please
I know it’s hard for you to understand anything
and if by the chance you understand us
please tell us smart ass whats your opinion?
I will tell you
nuth just nuth

Comment by orwah

@orwah

Yes I can be a lamer, but I am not gay (and I think it’s not an offensive word and it should not be used to offend).
We are joking about laming, trolling etc, there is no need to offend people.

Comment by Mazinkaesar

About ‘yes all the OG’s robots are A copycats’. I think every OG mech in srt game is a compilation of most/some trait from the series included in it. Not that i hate it though.

I have a hunch og mech this time 5 real robot that can combine into 1 super robot (sidekick mecha looks same. leg/hand part maybe).

Comment by ubr

to thepyro
“Too many idiots are on this site nowadays”
I agree with you thought you are one of them for sure.

Comment by The Spoiler

thepyro thepyro what this means?
…how ironic…

I know it’s hard for you to understand anything
and if by the chance you understand us
please tell us smart ass whats your opinion?

It’s hard to understand someone who can’t speak english, attempting to speak english on a english speaking blog
Obviously, we can’t understand your crappy english, now shut up

Comment by lxs

@The Spoiler

Add yourself to that list of idiots Spoilers, add yourself to that list.

After all, it’s plainly obvious you’re one.

Comment by Anonymous

OK
do you want me to write in Arabic?
for TXS
I’m so sorry
fool
is it hard to understand ,is it hard to think?
oh please
and who the [F] are you again?
[It’s hard to understand someone who can’t speak english, attempting to speak english on a english speaking blog]
ohh pease
show me what you can do?

Comment by orwah

to thepyro
so now you are making comments under an Anonymous name !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how cheap you are.

Comment by The Spoiler

“Also, grampamechs and other borrowed mechs can fix up for all these FAILED parts in SRW”

So there’s no problem with SRW right?

Comment by amuro0093

“to thepyro
so now you are making comments under an Anonymous name !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how cheap you are.”

What the hell? I don’t use an Anon name ever. Don’t be quick to assume just because so many people find you to be a dumbass.

Comment by thepyro

SRT = Super Robot Trolls

Comment by codename:vagina

to thepyro
Ooh please !!
If you (the many people) don’t like my comments then don’t bother your self by reading them.
anyway thank you thank you for reading my comments.

Comment by The Spoiler

SRT = Super Robot Trolls
my ass
if you don’t like it
get out of here
or is it hard to read
if so
go play some where else
ohhh please
ohhh please
look to your nickname
I don’t need another copycat in here
get out of here

Comment by orwah

to the spoiler/orwah
Ooh please !!
What you talking about, I don’t understand?
fool
is it hard to stop posting?
oh please
who the [F] are you again?
how about shutting the [F] up?
fool
oh please!!
we would prefer if you stop posting
rather than reading your stupid comments here.
what?
don’t like what i said? Then don’t come back.
But I know you will reply
fool
go play some where else
ohh please
ohh please
we don’t need stupid trolls here
is it so hard to understand
or you’re just dumbass?
ohhh please
get out of here
kthxbye.
——-

See? I can speak “perfect” English too. No one cares if you’ve a degree in Computer Science or even some extra-terrestial genious. Bottomline is, you act like a dick, you’ll get treated like a dick.

Comment by Anonymous

[extra-terrestial genious]
A cool one I love it
[Bottomline is, you act like a dick, you’ll get treated like a dick.]
did I ever complain, you fool
and about the copycat thing
you need more time
watch and learn
watch and learn
and by the way
one Q
why do you enter this blog with multiple nicknames?
are you A dickhead or what?
and do you think I care about your blah blah blah
I’m just having fun in here thats all
and teaching some SDs like you how the world of SRW is
thats all
and thank you all

Comment by orwah

This board is slightly transforming in /m/… There aren’t normal and constructive comments anymore…
Please guys, don’t ruin one of the few (if not the only) English blog about SRW…

Comment by Folka

ok Folka
were are your constructive comments ?

Comment by The Spoiler

Go search around the board. Maybe they don’t sound too constructive to you, but at least I don’t enjoy trolling and flaming boards…

Comment by Folka

hello there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up anything new
from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times
previous to I could get it to load correctly.
I had been wondering if your hosting is
OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look
out for much more of your respective fascinating content.
Make sure you update this again very soon.

Comment by 1 month loan

This paragraph will help the internet visitors for setting up new website or even a blog from start to end.

Comment by bail bonds dayton ohio

Hello my family member! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great
written and include almost all significant infos. I’d like to look more posts like this .

Comment by Marseille airport car hire

Howdy I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here
now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a
all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

Comment by Raspberry Ketone Reviews

Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out.

Please let me know where you got your theme. Appreciate it

Comment by Tinnitus Miracle

Your style is very unique compared to other people I have read stuff from.
I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I
will just bookmark this page.

Comment by Trendline Trading Strategy Secrets Revealed

Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it
helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back
and aid others like you aided me.

Comment by Buy Capsiplex

It’s an remarkable paragraph in favor of all the web visitors; they will get benefit from it I am sure.

Comment by indianapolis emergency vet

Your means of telling the whole thing in this article is really fastidious, every one be capable of easily know
it, Thanks a lot.

Comment by samedayloans4u365.co.uk

This site definitely has all of the info I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

Comment by San Jose catering

Hi there to all, it’s in fact a nice for me to pay a quick visit this site, it includes precious Information.

Comment by Free Netflix account

It’s going to be end of mine day, but before finish I am reading this enormous piece of
writing to increase my experience.

Comment by Gene Y. Yarboro




Leave a Reply

