SRW Hotnews


DX Chogokin VF-25S Armored Messiah Valkyrie Ozma Custom
March 20, 2009, 12:03 pm
Filed under: Hobby, Macross


9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

is this better or the Super Parts?

I mean its power.

Comment by ottoto

Ottoto:

Watch the anime and try not to get gay over Alto-hime

Comment by codename:v

Looks like the same design flaws (the head) will be in this kit. Remains to be seen if they will correct in the final release.

Comment by gabgrave

What is this ??
it’s like it is made of rubber !
they could have done better.

Comment by The Spoiler

It’s called prototype pictures. Duh.

Comment by D-kun

high res

Comment by recognizer

For newest news you have to pay a visit world-wide-web and on internet I found this web page as a best site
for newest updates.

Comment by bancuri cu betivani

Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check
it out. I’m definitely loving the information.
I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
Wonderful blog and amazing design.

Comment by Aundrea

Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work
due to no backup. Do you have any methods to protect
against hackers?

Comment by kuromanga.net




Leave a Reply

