SRW Hotnews


Atlus USA Trailer: Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier
April 23, 2009, 1:46 am
Filed under: Game, SRW

 

- Youtube (Low-Res)

- G4TV (Hi-Res)

26 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ohh Please!!
What is this ?
Kosmos from xeno saga!
whats is she got to do with SRW ?
where are the mecha ?

Comment by The Spoiler

@The Spoiler
I take it your name is a joke of some kind, right? Surely you know what SRTOFS:EF (Atlus is right, that is a mouthful) is about.

Anyway, I’m still hoping for English dubbing, call me crazy but I like dubs.

Comment by Bolinoak

>Bolinoak

Sorry. It’s not dubbed. There are other videoes with the game play and sounds. Of course, they could be hiding it and revealing it on the release date…. I doubt it though.

Comment by Nameless

my head hurts watching all the bullets and chops flying around.

Comment by ottoto

Look all you need to know it that you will buy this game so we can finally get OG and OGG for the PS2.

Comment by Ingram

I am sorry Bolinoak.
But my name isint a joke.
You can say that this game is a complete joke!!

Comment by The Spoiler

This game is pure fanservice all the way. The chicks are hot, the fighting is hot… Hell, the combat mechanics are reminiscent of Valkyie Profile. Hell, the game’s an old school RPG simple enough to be played through in japanese, even if you don’t understand a word of it!

I wish the characters’d have more finishers, though.

Comment by Tabion

Also, Hell.

Comment by Tabion

I feel sorry for you Tabion
what a sad person.

Comment by The Spoiler

Haha, sorry Ingram, fat chance :)

Comment by Anonymous

Also, I love how they waited until it wasy far, far, far too late to matter to put out a trailer. Atlus, you are a huge failpile sometimes :)

Comment by Anonymous

Well, the day Atlus localizes OGs, OGG, and other OG creations besides Endless Frontier, I will pronounce Atlus as my new god. XD

Endless Frontier is a fun game. I played it when it first came out in Japanese. It’ll look like more fun now I can understand… with some laughs in between too. Not to mention, this comes with music from the game. Since they will be missing the Drama track, I wonder what soundtracks they will replace it with.

Comment by Nameless

Even though it is a slim chance but I that everybody should buy this and see if OG/OGG gets here.

Comment by Anonymous

I can’t and shouldn’t say anything
the trailer speaks of it self
WTF is this?

Comment by orwah

>>orwah

Do not pretend, that you haven’t heard about this title. In Japan it was released the last year, so all of SRT fans had enough time if not play it, then watch gameplay videos.
But I still wonder, how they can give “Original Generation” name to the game, that has Namco x Capcom and Xenosaga characters. Well, it’s not a big problem because the game itself is great.

Comment by Rune

“Infinite crap” would be a more fitting title. What a damn joke.

2008 sucked as a srw fan and this year is going the same route. SRW gakuen? Terada just go away already.

Comment by Anonymous

I feel sorry for you The Spoiler
what a sad person.

Comment by orwah

I feel sorry for you “Anonymous April 24, 2009 @ 3:23 am”
what a sad person.

Comment by orwah

I feel sorry for you orwah
what a sad person.

Comment by The Spoiler

It is clearly there is a FAGGOT writing comments using others names.
How pathetic!!
Just for the info Orwah is my friend and neighbor.
I will make this clear this game is clearly designed to target kids, freaks and fags; it has nothing to do with SRW.

Comment by The Spoiler

I feel sorry for you The Spoiler
what a sad person.

Comment by Anonymous

I am sorry Bolinoak.
But my name is a joke.
You can’t say that this game is a complete joke!!

Comment by The Spoiler

I feel sorry you 2008
what a sad year.

Comment by Anon

I hate the RPG thing
that’s why
and ohh please
using another person name ?!!!
if you want to tell me something
just use your own gay-nik

Comment by orwah

so powerful
so damm good
love it

Comment by orwah

Sorry guys. I’m a faggot.

Comment by The Spoiler




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

