SRW Hotnews


May 13, 2009, 2:31 pm
Filed under: Hobby, SRW

Previews Deformover Daizengar & Aussenseiter from Hobby Stock.

15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Let me guess, these are for SD Ikkitousen sets?

Comment by codename:v

I love big breast

Comment by codename:v

Daizengar FTW!

Comment by codename:v

Hellya, I don’t understand SRW T_______T

Comment by codename:v

~vforvengeancewwwwwww
Toh Seng Kaiwaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Comment by codename:v

~vforvengeancesssssssss

Comment by codename:v

Hellya, I don’t understand anything. HUWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

T___________________________________T

Comment by codename:v

Let me guess, these are for SD Daizengar sets?

Comment by codename:v

Let me guess, these are for… ME?

Comment by codename:v

kiss everyone especially men

Comment by codename:v

Holy shit! STFU C.V!
Anyway I’m loving this SD set.

Comment by Anonymous

Yay! I can stick these up my ass!

Comment by codename:v

So goddamn sweet.

Comment by Ekove

Are these out yet?

Comment by Ekove

cv’s good at mimicry!

new hobby of yours?

Comment by aPerson




Leave a Reply

