SRW Hotnews


New kit reviews: 00 Raiser Designers Color Ver. 1/100
May 15, 2009, 9:15 pm
Filed under: Gundam, Hobby

Aoi Model Shop

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

…I’ll stick with Exia, thanks. I liked it more. Besides, S2 isn’t canon, and if you disagree, you are WRONG and should be shot.

Comment by J-Lead

ups ah ah I mean.. I… ah uh eeeehhh…???

Comment by J-Lead

“ups ah ah I mean.. I… ah uh eeeehhh…???”

Maybe this shit is funny and insulting in whatever language you speak, but in English, it just sounds totally awkward and doesn’t work the way you want it to, and your trolling ends up a failed attempt. Anyone with a brain can discern that you are not me. If you can’t form a proper witty retort in the language you intend to speak in, common sense dictates to just keep your mouth shut.

That goes for a number of people that post here, CV especially.

Comment by J-Lead

ups ah ah I mean.. I… ah uh eeeehhh…???

Comment by J-Lead

ups ah ah I mean.. I… ah uh eeeehhh…???

ooooohhhhh……………

Comment by J-Lead

I’ll wait for the 1/100 Gundam00 XN Raiser

Comment by Ereos

Wow that is ugly. How is it that 1/100 scales always end up so fugly?

The leg length just seem too short compared to the arm length. 1/144 all the way but 1/100 are fun, love my Seed series but damn this 00 is bad.

Comment by Kosmos




Leave a Reply

