SRW Hotnews


Upcoming new hobby kits from Kotobukiya
May 18, 2009, 6:29 pm
Filed under: Hobby

Nadesico – Super Aestivalis (non-scale)

Release September, 2,310 yen

 

Virtual-On Oratorio Tangram – TRV-06k-H Viper II (Ver.1P) 1/100

Release September, 5,040 yen


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

As much as I’m not very interested in Aestivalis, I gotta hand to the designs for being somewhat minimal which lowers the price. That Super Aesti is starting to look appealing to me now.

Also the Viper image isn’t working.

Comment by AceWhatever

nothing on the noblesse oblige?

Comment by t0fu

Ooo, Aestivalis. Awesome! And a nice price too. =D

Comment by Nameless

I always used the Viper II when I played VO, but I was always a bigger fan of the 2P colors.

Recently, I’ve become more of a Temjin fan, though.

Comment by Hiro




Leave a Reply

