SRW Hotnews


Super Robot Wars Neo official site update
July 6, 2009, 7:26 pm
Filed under: Game, SRW, SRW Neo

Super Robot Wars Neo official site has been updated in About and Game System page.


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The map movement is different from the “block movement you find in most of the srw games” as well is the range for attacks

Comment by ReinaMK1

Interesting….

Comment by ottoto

Interesting even for me, but c:v in the other comment boxes with srw neo in it keeps saying “SRW Neo isn’t new it’s old” man that jerk doesn’t pay attention to gameplay screens to this instead of keeping talking about the series this srw has.

Comment by ReinaMK1

Because CV = STUPID animal

Comment by Anonymous

I didn’t interested with the cast but the gameplay looks really awesome

Comment by amuro0093

TBH, I’m not interested with the cast either. I’ll wait to further Updates before I decide getting this. and, it’s more of CV having a narrow minded few and not even trying the game itself which leads him to believe it which is what I personally think. Tell me if I’m wrong there.

Comment by Sora no Kaze

The other thing is that 2D tends to look cooler, so unless I see some vids of awesome 3Dness, I might stray away this time.

Comment by Sora no Kaze




Leave a Reply

