SRW Hotnews


Bandai hobby sales catalogue September 2009
August 5, 2009, 6:08 pm
Filed under: Gundam, Hobby

 

S-HCM Unicorn Gundam

 

MG Guntank – September, 5,040 yen

 

HGUC FA RX-78-7 Gundam 7th unit – September, 1,575 yen

 

HGUC RX-79G Gundam The Ground War Set – September, 2,310 yen

 

HG Reborns Gundam – September, 1,890 yen

 

 HG 0 Gundam – September, 1,260 yen

 

HG Seravee Gundam GNHW/B – September, 1,890 yen

 

Regen Duel Gundam 1/100 – September, 2,625 yen

 

Nix Providence Gundam 1/100 – September, 2,625 yen

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Molto bello!!

Comment by Debris

So it looks like the Regen will come with the custom bazooka that was missing from the original Duel. What are those two weapons at the bottom of the scan?

Comment by AceWhatever

That Ground War set looks awesome, hopefully it will come with the 08th MS team decals/stickers also. The treads on the Guntank can be moved around? Talk about cool articulation, also doesn’t it have a core fighter? I do like Regen Duel’s over shoulder cannon its an ok addition I suppose, Nix Providence is still ugly as hell and will NEVER buy such a mess.

Comment by F97 X-1

Only Reborns Gundam & FA-RX-78-7 on my buy list

Comment by Rekkou

I really hate to admit. Nix Providence looks damn ugly. I hope it will at least look decent after getting its final colour.

Comment by Outcast

I wish they would release a new hg model of Ez8 instead of rehashing once again the Rx-79….but I know we’re dealing with BANDAI here…not to mention the lack of HGUC’s models from F91 and Victory Gundam.

Comment by Yeahx3

Yeah… I’d kill for a HGUC Ez8 or F91… Still, the ground war set looks cool. I don’t think I’d get one, though, since I don’t have any display space for tanks and stuff.

Comment by Hiro

The Duel seems to have borrowed the 1/100 Astray Gold Frame’s cannon. I can live with that. As for the Providence, I hope there’s more to it than is shown in the pics.

Next on Bandai’s ‘upgrade’ list : Aegis, Blitz, Justice and Freedom. Obviously, there will also be an Astray. The one that I think most suited to a Seed vs Astray style ‘improvement’ would be the 1/100 Astray Blue Frame (back-pack now turns into hoverboard).

Comment by Hanzkaz

Yeah, HGUC RX-79 Ground War Set is just a repackaging of the HGUC RX-79 kit, but you gotta admit, GM heads are cool! Gonna get me one when it comes out 😀

Comment by valkyriepilot

Aww… I was hoping for more melee weapon fun with Duel. I guess it got demoted to Support Firepower. =b

Comment by Nameless

seravee has a gn sub machine gun

Comment by coodie

hope that ribonzu’s small
fangs can be remove also

Comment by coodie




Leave a Reply

