SRW Hotnews


Super Robot Wars Neo boxart
August 29, 2009, 9:19 pm
Filed under: Game, SRW, SRW Neo

Dengeki has reports SRW Neo special live talk show at C3 X Hobby 2009.

 


12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Jushin Liger looks badass in the middle, I generally like SRW boxart as a whole, Neo is no exception.

Comment by F97 X-1

lets just hope CV doesn’t start ranting in this topic time.

but yeah the boxart looks ok in POV.

Comment by ReinaMK1

@ ReinaMK1
I know how you feel. but there’s no way to prevent that. since she/male or he/female like him attract topic like this to be blabber mouth with his non-sense comment.

Comment by Epsilon_013

We could always petition a word filter/ban on “Faggot”, “Gay”, “Fag”, “Fanboy”, etc.

Comment by Tripfag Truong

The beginning of forum war. Man, I really hate if there is a forum war. Anyway, to mr superrobotwars, I send some infos related with this topic and other topics. I hope you get it.

Comment by judo0054

I think the last SRW i bought is the OGG….
Z was Ok…but didnt feel like spending the dollars.

I guest I’ll “you know what” this one too. *__*

I mean the map battle animed seems pretty interesting.

You know if you dont watch the battle scenes it usually just few flashes, now you can actually see they use weapons and attacks on the map when you cut the battle anime.

pretty new, or not…anyway, i play it.

Comment by ottoto

@Ottoto

Totally agreed, that’s one thing I’ve ALWAYS hated about SRW.

Comment by JVision5

You thing you didn’t bought it ottoto, the only thing that it was worth it in that game was the possibility to rage on their questionnaire.

Game sucked ass.

Comment by Anonymous

Z? Sucked ass? Are you kidding me?

To each his own, I guess.

Comment by Hiro

But, how about the long version of the SRW NEO PV???

Comment by Folka

Mystery ^__^

Comment by Debris

test

Comment by test




Leave a Reply

