SRW Hotnews


HG 00 Raiser with GN Sword III boxart
September 29, 2009, 9:58 pm
Filed under: Gundam, Hobby


12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Damn Bandai and there Marketing ploys!

Comment by F97 X-1

00 Gundam + O Raiser
00 Raiser
Trans-Am Raiser
00 Raiser + GN Sword III

Yeah I’m buying this one.

And yes, I do own all three before this one

Comment by wings of words

@wings
you could write designer color 00 raiser. and trans-am raiser + GN Sword III.

Comment by 00 hater

Still contemplating if I should get this…

I have the 1/100 00 Raiser (Normal and Designer) not built yet 😦

Comment by acidburn

At least they gave it cool looking box art

Comment by SwordsRCool

I’ll keep my 00 Raiser Designers colour, thanks.
Bandai are masters of milking the cow (Or rather, the customers). If I really wanted a GN Sword III I’d just buy an Exia R2 and steal it. Much more worth it than being robbed like this.

Comment by Amon

But Exia R2 doesn’t have a GN Sword III, so you’d just be wasting money.

Comment by anonymous

That GN Sword III that comes with it sure could have fooled me. Don’t take my word for it, check Dalong for it.

Comment by Amon

Exia R2 comes with a GN Sword Kai, not a GN Sword 3.

Comment by plutoniumhunter

Slot to attach blade between Exia R-2 and 00 is different. Must full remodeled

Comment by Epsilon_013

My mistake then.

Comment by Amon

As usual boxart looks can be deceiving. I still don’t have a single 00 Gundam kit yet because i knew this phenomenon would happen and i’d wait for the MG version release.

Comment by EXkurogane




Leave a Reply

