SRW Hotnews


This week’s Famitsu magazine
October 14, 2009, 7:19 pm
Filed under: Game, Magazine

Super Robot Wars Neo (WII) 

Preview first 3 stages.

 

Gundam Vs. Gundam NEXT PLUS (PSP)


20 Comments so far
Leave a comment

woo can’t wait 2 get the game

Comment by ZGMFX42

Hope you’re not talking about Neo there ZGMFX42…

Speaking of which, why can’t they make a SRW VS title like Gundam?

Comment by Bob

^ Well, the closest thing on a “SRW VS title” you’re calling would be the Another Century’s Episode series 😛

Comment by Anonymous

oh yeah.. now that you mention it Bob… and SRW OG vs Gundam should be nice..

Comment by MaftyNavue

Well, unlike some of you, I’m looking forward to NEO… As a game I can’t play, because I don’t have a Wii. So I’ll be looking forward to the awesome videos instead. That’s the third game I can’t get because it’s on the Wii, besides Tatsunoko VS Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars (Yay! Joe the Condor and Zero has been confirmed!) and Kamen Rider Climax Heroes W! One day I’ll get a Wii and play those games! Mark my words! But at least I’ll be able to get Gundam VS Gundam NEXT PLUS on PSP, since I have one! Looking forward to it! 😀

Comment by KamenRiderShinzo

I think Neo will be good. I hope they always try to be creative in future, and that their next SRW is on the PS3 with 3D models and cell-shading (with a choice between 2D and 3D cut scenes) 🙂

Comment by Daizengar

God, I can’t wait to play my Eldoran game.

Comment by randomguy

Next Plus can’t come soon enough this looks set to easily trump the first game and I loved it!

Comment by F97 X-1

sexy lady, i like…

Comment by 00 hater

This elf-look lady looks like Lamia, isn’t she? I like it %)

Comment by Rune

Two things:

1. Gundam Vs. Gundam Next Plus looks amazing as usual.

2. Out of curiosity, is it possible to ban by email on this site now?

Comment by DarkCode

@DarkCode

Yes. Sooner or later his comment will get removed.

@C:V

Shut up.

Comment by don't mind me

Let’s face it codename:v, you’re pretty much done here. Post all you want, but future generations won’t see them ever again.

Comment by Anonymous

CV pretty much didn’t see that one coming since he’s too retard to realize whats changed here

Comment by MaxHD2490

Hahaha, Nice! I like these changes!

Comment by DarkCode

*Gasp* CV posts can be deleted! Happy day is happy.

Comment by randomguy

CV comments are gone! YES!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! XO

Comment by JVision5

WE’RE FREE!

Comment by Greg

http://www.picamatic.com/view/4469689_1247781275884/

Comment by xuxieyu

[…] a few weeks from release and the usual first stage hints are given. A few weeks ago, SRW Hotnews Famitsu scans presented us the first 3 stages for Neo and a few plot […]

Pingback by ikusagami.info » A few info before SRW Neo’s release




Leave a Reply

