SRW Hotnews


Gundam Assault Survive PV2
January 28, 2010, 3:59 pm
Filed under: Game, Gundam

Gundam Assault Survive official site has been updated new promo video.

http://www.mediafire.com/?zjyi4jyjjdn (WMV, 28 Mb)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NMgTbnZg0nA

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Looks interesting, to say the least. What I’m interested in is if there is secret suits…

Comment by otarolgam

Looks awesome, Ultimate Frontier engine FTW !!

Stuff like this keeps me interested in my otherwise underplayed PSP 🙂

Comment by Nova MK X aka Major Firepower

Ai Takata, GUNDAM!!! I loled at that line. I wonder if they’re going to put anymore series in like second seasons of both Seed and 00 or a secret Unicorn Unlockable (similarly to the codes to unlocking Hi-Nu Gundam etc, etc).

Comment by Sora no Kaze

I’m definitely getting this game. The graphics don’t look as good as Gundam vs. Gundam Next Plus, but I think I like the system of this one better since I’m still playing and still loving Macross Ultimate Frontier.

Would be cool if Allelujah and Hallelujah were separate selectable characters. I’d be Hal the whole time. ONNNNNAAAAAAA!!!!!!

Comment by KyriosArios

[…] hotnews ha segnalato la presenza online di un nuovo PV dedicato al primo gioco che Namco Bandai ha presentato per questo inizio anno dedicandolo al mondo […]

Pingback by Gundam Universe Blog » Blog Archive » Gundam Assault Survive PV 2




Leave a Reply

