SRW Hotnews


Super Robot Wars L boxart
September 3, 2010, 11:52 am
Filed under: SRW, SRW L


26 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[L]oving it😛

Yes-Asia has it for pre-order🙂

Comment by Nova-MK-X aka Major Firepower

Is there a pre-order bonus?

Comment by theOtherGuy

Yes: A DS game carry case. Nothing special.

Comment by SP

DS game carry case is cool😛

Comment by Banjo

I can’t stand any series of this game but I’m going to buy this and I’ll bear playing it until the end, and I Don’t complain like others do because I’m real super robot fun

Comment by james

What is the name of mecha in top and below right corner?;S

Comment by Agol

Top right: Iczer
Lower Right: Linebarrels

Comment by Nova MK X aka Major Firepower

I don’t when its released, we can’t play it on the emulator, UNLESS we have a better hardware or a Legit Copy in a Japanese DSi or 3DS.

Comment by don't mind me

All DS SRW games were perfectly playable on emulators and I don’t think that this will change with L.

Comment by Itamaki

@Itamaki
In was talking about the copyright coding.

Comment by don't mind me

*I

Comment by don't mind me

Oh ok then,I’m sorry.

Comment by Itamaki

“I don’t when its released, we can’t play it on the emulator, UNLESS we have a better hardware or a Legit Copy in a Japanese DSi or 3DS.”

Wait, this won’t work on a DSL?

Comment by theOtherGuy

preordering done! from playasia , this time I used UPS

Comment by Banjo

Looks nice can’t wait.

Comment by Kagi

@ james
You are a hypocrite

Comment by speed nova

@ james
“I can’t stand any series of this game” is a complain…

Comment by K'

Lolz james is trying to be the new cv.

Comment by Lionel

I really hope they’re saving Unicorn and 00 for PS3 SRW

Comment by HeatPhoenix

good!! i wish SRW FOP PSP

Comment by shinart

anyone needs a play asia coupon😛

here UN-ORD-ILG
it ends 10 Sep

I am getting this from a local store

Comment by Banjo

did anyone seen the sneak peeks of the Original Generation characters in this SRW L series yet?

Comment by TransformersFreak

Not yet did you?

Comment by Kagi

“did anyone seen the sneak peeks of the Original Generation characters in this SRW L series yet?”

What? Grammar?

Comment by theOtherGuy

@kagi
Neither have i yet

@theOtherGuy
R u trying to make fun of me?

Comment by TransformersFreak

Do anyone want to see Negadon The Monster from Mars in srw?

Comment by Kagi




Leave a Reply

