SRW Hotnews


This month’s Dengeki Hobby magazine
January 24, 2009, 7:32 pm
Filed under: Hobby

Mobile Suit Gundam  00P

Sefer Rasiel Form5

 

[MegaHouse] SD Aussenseiter / SD Daizengar

 

DX Chogokin Super Messiah Valkyrie Alto Type 1/60

 

 

Mobile Suit Gundam  00P

Agrissa Type-7

 

  

PG Gundam Astray Red Frame 1/60

Gundam Astray Green Frame 1/100

 

Soul of Chogokin Black Reideen

16 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The 1/100 Green Frame is finally here. Finally.

Comment by thehangerbay

As kewt as it would be to pose a pair of SD Daizengar and Aussenseiter next to the large SOC ones, I think i’ll save up for the SOC instead.

Then again, if they sell for less than $50, I’m game.

Comment by BlueAleseides

Sadly 1/100 Green Frame is just a another recolor model kit with additional weapon, it doesn’t mean that its a sign that Bandai is going to release the Blue Frame 3rd

Comment by Rekkou

3rd Frame? I thought that Blue frame has 2 huge blades. What Bandai should release are:
Outframe, TurnDelta and Astray Marsjacket because these are also good designs.

At the rate how tv anime mainstreams dropped in quality, I doubt the 30th anniversary anime would be any better and I won’t be surprised if it turns out gay as well. Why would I care? Gundam is going to the dogs anyway.

Comment by codename:v

well, I’m sure CV will be there to help ALL of us through the next Gundam series 😉

Blue 2nd frame had the Tactical Arms (becomes flight pack, Gatling gun & giant sword). Blue 3rd has 2 large blades, one on each arm.

Comment by BlueAleseides

>>BlueAleseides

Of course V would. He’s a giant cup of sunshine and lolipops. He’ll have as much impact as a fly flying into an electric zapper. 😄

Comment by Nameless

>sell for less than $50
>SoC

AHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH

Comment by Anonymous

This—->
DX Chogokin Super Messiah Valkyrie Alto Type 1/60

Dame, I just bought the regular version. Well I guest I can break that out of the shell and play with it with my kids.
{A Valkyries dog fight….}

That—–>
Soul of Chogokin Black Reideen
Looks ok.
I may get it too.

Comment by ottoto

‘>sell for less than $50
>SoC

AHAHAHAH’

Lol, when you put that way, it is pretty funny. Though if you read, I said I’ll save up for the SOC, but will consider the Megahouse SD versions if they come in two pack under $50.

Nope, I’m sure the SOCs will be far more expensive than Gunbuster, close to $300 after shipping and taxes.

Comment by BlueAleseides

I think 3 sefer sets are quite enough, unless I want to make a Nu Gundam Rasiel. DHM sure likes to push it.

Comment by BlueAleseides

Well its a good marketing with rich people as a target, i believe there’ll be at least one person who bought more than 10 Sefer and equipped it to all of his/her HG 1/144 gundam from 00 series

Comment by Rekkou

Sefer Rasiel totally reminds me of Exbrau H mode…

Comment by H_R

That version of Rasiel looks cool, but I have no idea what the function actually is. It seems much larger and more complex than any of its other forms.

Comment by injuredpelican

I read on Gundam Wiki that Gundam Rasiel can ‘control up to 8 additional GN Proto bits either mounted on Sefer Rasiel, or delivered by additional GN Sefers. In the DHM Feb ’09, there is a photo showing the GN Sefer with additional bits attached to each other, similar to the above photo (like Nu Gundam’s funnels). I guess in this manner, the number of GN Proto Bits is virtually endless.

Off topic, I wonder why Rasiel doesn’t have beam sabers?

Comment by BlueAleseides

>>BlueAleseides

So Rasiel is a giant USB port? O_o

Comment by Nameless

Just wondering. Where did Rasiel’s GN-Drive came from? I thought there were only 5 GN-Drive. 4 went to the celestial being and 1 is being used by fon spark.

Comment by heatnix18




Leave a Reply

