SRW Hotnews


Linebarrels of Iron Portable new PV
August 13, 2009, 3:45 pm
Filed under: Game

http://www.hudson.co.jp/linebarrels/movie/pv_01.flv

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That really doesn’t look very good. They really go out of their way to hide the gameplay in that PV.

Comment by Kat

I would ha preferred an action game rather than this SRPG…

Comment by Folka

Is that red machine in the far bottom left image new for the game, or is it from the manga/anime? I’ve never seen it before.

Comment by fdfs

@fdfs

Yeah, that robot looks new, I don’t remember seeing it on the anime series, but it looks awesome. Anyone here knows wat robot is that?

Comment by tekzkr

to mr superrobotwars,

I think I send some e-mails. I hope you got them. ^–^

Comment by judo0054

Apologize for my bad english, I think its a gracious vent one’s spleen of your writing. Famously I be suffering with faced alot of difficulties in this condition but your article will definately relieve me in future. Hold responsible You

Comment by Debt Relief

There is evidently a bundle to know about this. And you have made some nice points about it.

Comment by fiber constipation




Leave a Reply

